2013-05-13

Webinar on May 16th 2013 - Using Apache Camel connectors for external connectivity

I have the pleasure of speaking at a webinar on thursday focusing on Apache Camel components.

Webinar about Apache Camel components
Any integration requires connectivity to applications, services, or databases. Connectivity could be a file drop via FTPor sFTP, a JDBC call to a database, or a webService call to an application. Apache Camel comes with 100+s Camel components or connectors that enable this functionality.

To archive that Apache Camel comes with 130+ components out of the box, ready for you to use. In this webinar we take a look at some of the popular components, as well how you can write your custom components.

The webinar is a mix between slides and live demonstration. The session is scheduled for one hour, where we leave about 10 minutes at the end for Q and A.

Register for this webinar and learn how:
  • Apache Camel speeds connectivity.
  • To use Apache Camel components to create faster integration solutions.
  • To build custom Camel components.

When
Thursday, May 16, 2013 at:
  • 15:00 UTC
  • 11:00 am (New York)
  • 4:00 pm (Paris)
  • 8:30 pm (Mumbai)

How to register
The webinar is free and you can register for the event from this link.

No comments: