2015-01-20

Webinar - Integrating microservices with Apache Camel

Tomorrow on wednesday 21st of january, our fellow Camel rider, Christian Posta is giving a webinar about microservices and Apache Camel.
Microservices architectures are all the rage these days, but we have to balance hype with reality. Microservices make it harder to manage your deployments and makes for complex inter-service communications patterns. How do you balance the tradeoffs and focus on getting the most out of your investment in highly scalable, decoupled systems?
Join this webinar to learn how to use patterns from SOA to build out intelligent routing systems with Apache Camel, and centralized management, service discovery, versioning, and tooling support from Red Hat JBoss Fuse for managing complex integrations using a microservice approach.
Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Time: 16:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) | 5:00 pm (Paris) | 9:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

You can find more details and register for the webinar using the following link.

No comments: