2020-06-04

Tech Talk tomorrow (friday) - What's new with Apache Camel 3?

This blog is with short noice. Tomorrow on Friday June 5th there will be a DevNation Tech Talk with Andrea Cosentino and myself presenting Apache Camel 3.



Date: June 5, 2020
Time: 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CET / 9:00 AM EDT

Apache Camel is a leading open source integration framework that has been around for more than a decade.

With the release of Apache Camel 3, the Camel family has been extended to include a full range of projects that are tailored to popular platforms including Spring Boot, Quarkus, Kafka, Kubernetes, and others; creating an ecosystem.

Join this webinar to learn what’s new in Camel 3 and about Camel projects:

  • Latest features in Camel 3
  • Quick demos of Camel 3, Camel Quarkus, Camel K, and Camel Kafka Connector
  • Present insights into what's coming next

Registration required at following link.

No comments: